There’s a soulmate for everyone

I think I found my soulmate at the last Tequatl zerg. Not only is he completely white like Nini, he also wields the weapons I want to buy for her. How funny!

*grabby hands*
*grabby hands*
For comparison.
For comparison.

Now I feel even worse about wanting to change her looks.

The white Mesmer guy isn’t the only one I screenshotted though. When I roam Tyria I like to take pictures of the characters that match my taste for future reference, like this handsome salad I found after a Claw of Jormag encounter.

ogling other peoples salads
Have you anything on tonight, Sir?

I could make a little series out of this: Other people’s characters appreciation. Sounds good!

NPCs like Abloris count too; the poor guy was photobombed by my baby Elementalist.

Oh Leam, you ruin the picture.
Oh Leam, you ruin the picture. This could have been wallpaper worthy!

And th- … wait, what, who are you?

antibeispiel
I have no words for this.
Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

