The golden crash landing

Today I joined another zerg to kick the frost dragon’s butt with the intention of getting the Crash Landing achievement. Not gonna lie, this is utterly hilarious.

baaad dragon!
Bad dragon! Baaad dragon!

“Find the wrong place to stand during a Claw of Jormag fight.”

Done.

This is not gonna end well.
This is not gonna end well.

When suddenly…

DRAGON INC
DRAGON INC
OMG
OMG
Squished by the Claw's butt, what an honour.
I see a lotta dead people.
Look at that nice circle of death.
Look at that nice circle of death.

But that wasn’t even the highlight of my evening. After selling everything I got from the chests I finally passed the 200 gold mark! There’s an achievement for this too which rewards you with the title ‘Golden’.

My preciousssss.
My preciousssss. This is the most gold I ever had in this game!

This is great news, not only because I like completing achievements, but also because gathering 200G was a goal I set myself anyway. I want to have a little bit of a financial safety buffer before I start leveling my alts – mainly because I’m helplessly in love with the Sylvari cultural armor, especially with the Tier 3 pieces. /sigh

Sooo… which class to level first?

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

