TES character quiz

Someone on Twitter posted a link to one of those silly character quizzes, this time TES-style (you can find it here).

I did it two or three times trying out all the options that fit me and, funnily enough, no matter the combination, I always score Khajiit.

eso character quiz

When I first found out about that whole TES thing, I was immediately drawn to the Khajiit, despite having a history of elf-loving frenzy. My main in Skyrim is a Khajiit. My character concept before the ESO beta even started was a Khajiit Nightblade. And still, in ESO at least, the elves won – thanks to the weird anatomy of the Khajiit (and Argonians) I just can’t put up with. Still, I love them.

(Like Elrion said one time: You sure you’re not a cat? You sleep in cardboard boxes, lie in the burning sun all day, and scratch the furniture…)

Published by

sally e. goldfinch

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

