Meteor 1:0 Cyrodiil

Does that look fun to you? (Note: My damage only comes through when the float text appears.)

Seriously, this pisses me off so much. Every larger battle becomes immediately unplayable thanks to this.
I’ll stop PVPing on Chillrend until they fix this. It’s ridiculous. I’m going to set up my alt now (the one I really want to use) and stay on Blackwater Blade for now. Bah!

Published by

sally e. goldfinch

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

