Embarrassing much?

When I was on my merry way through Auridon to push Eluvenel to level 10 to avoid the Meteor-fiasko of the vet-campaigns I was entering a watchtower somewhere in the middle of nowhere and found myself in a bunch of well-dressed characters with an unusual amount of … I don’t know, detail to them. So I stayed for a moment bouncing around that handsome Altmer chap to find a good angle to marvel at him a little.

eso 2015-04-14 20-51-34-17
Cutie.

What I didn’t notice (at first) was that I was standing in the midst of a group of active roleplayers. OOPS.

eso 2015-04-14 20-51-39-69
Well, shit.

Ethu, you silly little elf. Nobody will ever believe you’re an RP veteran if you don’t stop behaving like a mindless fool around others.

Published by

sally e. goldfinch

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

