Keeping things tidy

I’m in desperate need of more character slots in ESO. There are just so many name and character variations I want to… well, just have around! They built such an awesome character creator and now I can’t even properly play with it. Come on, eight slots aren’t nearly enough, especially considering that you can’t just change server and use a fresh set. (I tried switching to the NA megaserver, but downloading everything again? No way.)

… which brings me to the fact that the character list also doesn’t sort itself by last login or something. Now the two characters I’m actively playing are first and last one in the list. It drives me crazy. This isn’t tidy! Pleeeaaase, let me tidy it up!

I hope that, sometime after the console launch, there will be a sale again and I can grab a second account at a discount just for fooling around with the CC. Having only my active characters on the “frontpage” would be so awesome.

Best thing though? Warhammer- or Aion-style character selection screen. I MISS THIS SO MUCH. It’s the only time you can see your own characters side by side… why doesn’t anyone do this anymore?

Click on image for source
Click on image for source

#PerfectionistProblems

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

