Acclimatisation

Today I got my shit together, logged in and asked Nimitz for a guild inv. For some reason I’m ten times more shy online than I am in RL (does this make any sense?) so I had to muster a bit of courage first, but now I’m glad that I did. Being in a guild surrounded by nice people who will never urge you to do something you don’t feel like doing feels so good honestly.

First Progenitor impressions:

  • We had LOTS of very nice and tense warzones and we won 9/10, so that’s totally like seeing two unicorns mate and it’s awesome
  • The guild is great, with a great MOTD and description, and I even got an appropriate rank
  • Our teammates in the warzones were exceptionally friendly and disciplined.
  • The server is decently populated (compared to VC).
swtor 2015-07-02 23-42-32-29
Here we go again
swtor 2015-07-02 23-42-29-20
And here we go again in another sense

I’m ready for more of this! throws confetti

Published by

sally e. goldfinch

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

