Ayy III.

Today I started pushing Ayy the III. through Ord Mantell (on Progenitor).

ayy the III
Here we go again

I won’t deny that I’m excited about the possibility to relive the experience of her first journey through this universe (she originally started out as a Trooper after all), especially now that I’m able to capture it all with Fraps. I have so much fun playing the loud-mouthed, no-bullshit rookie trooper with her; it fits her personality and her background story so incredibly well. There is one thing though – or person, rather – in the Trooper story that I had totally forgotten about and that hit me hard in the face, but not in an unpleasant way.

I’m talking about

HIM

aric jorgan
DAMN

Like, holy shit how could I have ever forgotten about him? He’s my all-time favourite pub companion and I LOVE HIM TO BITS. He’s the perfect version of an independent hard-shell-soft-core person. Though I like his German voice actor a bit better; his voice is deeper there.

Anyway, when he (totally unexpected for me) showed up on the scene I felt so dumb and so happy at the same time. Fuzzy feelings galore.

I mean

I totally did not draw Aric and Ayy making out years ago

tumblr_m9hl1l5Ovd1qlbu5mo1_r1_1280

Oops, looks like I did. Guilty as charged.

Yup, totally looking forward to seeing that again!

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

