Ding! 60

Well that didn’t take me long at all, right? (I was on a hiatus after all…)

swtor 2015-07-29 14-18-19-92
Still, it’s a good feeling being back in the swing of things (sort of). I’m also glad that I got Serene to hit 60 first; she’s my oldest and most-played character after all, and I got feels ‘n stuff.
Alright, what now? I have more than enough alts to push to max before Coffee hits. Not only that, I actually should sift through every server I rolled toons on and sort out their banks, UIs, disciplines etc. Everything’s so chaotic. Ugh.

Why not help myself with a little to-do-list (any excuse to post a list):

  • LVL60: Imp Ayy (VC), Rep Ayy (VC & Prog), Lyn, Neira, Jils
  • Clean up bank/UI/discipline/outfit mess
  • Any other characters to transfer?
  • Set up pariah char server
  • Roll doppelgangers on servers where I want to PVP (don’t have pubs on TOFN atm)
  • Prepare companions for Coffee
  • Play through Ziost with Serene

Well, looks like I’ll be busy for a while.

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

