Surprise male

As I have mentioned before, Progenitor feels like a cozy place and I’m happy to make it my second home; not least because the moment I set foot on VC again I was already engaged in a “nice” conversation with one of the well-known troublemakers from my old guild who didn’t strain my nerves at all. Nope. Not at all.

Anyway, what I want to say is that I give Progenitor a thumbs up and because I already have two of my three go-to pub classes on board there I thought, why not roll the third one too – can always use a tank after all! I was about to duplicate my original Shadow – Lyn – when I stumbled across this song on YouTube and then stuff went on in my head and this happened.

Say hi to Vuren. He’s my first male Twi’lek.

jela (1)
Do not ask me how I found that song and do not question the logic of my brain.
jela (2)
Hiiiiii!

His full name – Vuren’rha – translates to “sunny mountain”. Geddit, because he likes to joke and is a tank.

Vuren is a Jedi who acts according to the Code, but really is more of a warm, dad-type/Kit Fisto kind of guy; he loves to train the younglings, hums and jokes around a lot. He respects the council and firmly believes in the light side of the Force, doesn’t question its ways and treats every living being as something precious and worthy of preservation. Vuren’s the type of Jedi you will find lying in Tythonian grass sniffing flowers when he thinks nobody’s watching.

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

