Casual

I originally made this to serve as a header image, but the longer I looked at it the more I felt like it isn’t suited for that job. I think I need something with more symbolic value, something that fits the blog title better.

I still like it a ton though, so it deserves its own art post.

Brawny Ayy is brawny. How else would she carry her durasteel armor with grace?

PSCS5 + Wacom Intuos 3

Coloured bonus WIPs (that I’ll never finish). Still heavily struggling with that whole colour thing, which is even worse when using digital media as opposed to traditional, but it’s getting a teensy bit better.

blurb header

Published by

sally e. goldfinch

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

