Procrastination is their middle name

I’m usually not big on indie games or anything of the sort, but sometimes even I get trapped in indie procrastination hell. (Especially when I have to study for two exams at the same time. Ahem.) If you too are in need of low-commitment distractions every now and then, I have two recommendations for you.

A Dark Room

It’s vague, it’s dark, and kind of eerie – just as I like it. A Dark Room is a “minimalist text adventure” that… hm, you know what, see it for yourself.

http://adarkroom.doublespeakgames.com

Twitch Races Marbles

This is as simple as it gets. Type !marble in chat during the entering period and let gravity do the rest. As of this post, I have 4 1st’s under my belt.

https://www.twitch.tv/marbleracing

Roll fast, die hard!

3thu
RUN LITTLE ETHU BALL
Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

