The Beastmaster

Even though your character’s class, their title, their D/L alignment and what have you should have no bearing on roleplay whatsoever, I have always been keen on presenting my avatars in a way that lets the idle observer infer certain things about them (and conceal others if needed). Exhausting the possibilities an RPG presents you with is a minigame in and of itself for me (and many others).

A fitting title is just one of the puzzle pieces needed to achieve a consistent appearance,  and at long last I was able to unlock “Beastmaster” for Serene, my xenobiologist. That title should have been granted to her a long time ago, but for some reason the Sand Demon achievement did not carry over back when the legacy system was finally fully functional, despite me having the codex entry (I had played through the Warrior story before we got achievements). My baby Juggernaut finally remedied that.

Next stop: Infected Varactyl.

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

