The next puzzle piece

I treated myself to an early birthday present today. (I was so excited, I couldn’t wait a whole week!) It has tusks, horns, leathery skin and a voracious personality that only a Serene could love. It’s a worthy successor of last year’s Hairball.

In “The Beastmaster” (link) I explained that many little details are necessary to achieve a certain kind of consistent appearance for a specific character. With the implementation of the Tuk’ata companion today, in-game Serene is one puzzle piece closer to her xenobiologist/researcher self.

It completes the in-game menagerie that’s based on this rough sketch from 2015:

I have a feeling I’ll sleep especially soundly tonight.

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

