Goodbye, crew

I took some screenshots of Inun and his buddies before he started KOTFE, in the same vein as Ayy’s “goodbye” shots.

inun-says-bye-5
“Hey babe, I’ll be gone for a while, that fine?” – “Sure, whatever.” – “Cool.”
inun-says-bye-1
“Corso, I bequeath to you the prettiest blaster in my possession.”
inun-says-bye-2
“Just one last drink before I leave… where did I hide the Correllian brandy again…?”
inun-says-bye-4
*fist bump* “I’ll miss you, wild child.”
inun-says-bye-3
“Leave.” – “Wha-?” – “LEAVE. NOW.”
Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

