Twi’lek Tuesday: Luminous beings are we

As you might have guessed (huh huh), I get a kick out of editing screenshots. I don’t do it as much as I used to anymore, but from time to time I’ll sit down in front of a game and try to get some interesting shots to later jazz them up in an image editing software.

Sometimes I happen to take a shot that I instantly fall in love with. One of these is this image of Vuren meditating in a cave on Tython surrounded by luminescent fungi. (I almost like it as much as Inun on his speeder.)I spent a lengthy peroid of time enhancing distorting it in all kinds of ways and ended up liking all four final versions (one of them being the image above) so much that I want to show all of them to you today.

You’re welcome to read into them whatever you like.

luminescence-mirrored-2 luminescence-mirrored luminescence-shake

Published by

ethu

Level 24 biologist. Has a weakness for non-humans, beer and voices lower than a 100 Hertz.

Your text goes here:

